Nutley War Memorial Hall

Hall Bookings Diary

To request a booking please either:

 

  • Contact us by
  • Call 01825 712465
  • Use our online booking form to make a provisional booking by clicking on the Book Now button for the day required
    • Note that the online booking form is for single date events - to book events that span multiple days please email or phone.
Charges

 

RoomHourly rateRegulars
Main hall
15.4m x 9.4m
£18.50£16.00 /hr
Easton room
8.4m x 3.6m
£12.50£11.00 /hr
Miller room
5.2m x 3.6m
£10.50£9.50 /hr

 

 

 

May

Wed 1st May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Karate

Main Hall
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
yoga

Thu 2nd May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Polling Day

Fri 3rd May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Evergreens

Sat 4th May

Main Hall
9:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Karate

Main Hall
3:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Cycle friendly

Sun 5th May

Main Hall
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Drama

Mon 6th May
Tue 7th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Wed 8th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
yoga

Main Hall
8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Drama

Thu 9th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
6:15 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Karare

Fri 10th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Drama

Sat 11th May

Main Hall
9:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Katrate

Main Hall
12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Private party

Sun 12th May

Main Hall
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Drama

Mon 13th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Zumba

Tue 14th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
6:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Nutley Rock and Roll

Wed 15th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
yoga

Main Hall
8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Drama

Thu 16th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
(provisional)
Karate

Fri 17th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Drama

Sat 18th May

Main Hall
9:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Katrate

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Rock and Roll DANCE

Sun 19th May

Main Hall
9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
wheel of yoga

Mon 20th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Zumba

Tue 21st May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
6:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Nutley Rock and Roll

Wed 22nd May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
yoga

Main Hall
8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Drama

Thu 23rd May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
6:15 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
(provisional)
Karate

Fri 24th May
Book

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Drama

Sat 25th May
Book

Main Hall
9:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Karate

Main Hall
11:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Millennium Players

Sun 26th May
Book

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Millennium Players

Mon 27th May
Book

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Millennium Players

Tue 28th May
Book

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Millennium Players

Wed 29th May
Book

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Millennium Players

Thu 30th May
Book

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Millennium Players

Fri 31st May
Book

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Millennium Players

May