Nutley War Memorial Hall

Hall Bookings Diary

To request a booking please either:

 

  • Contact us by
  • Call 01825 712465
  • Use our online booking form to make a provisional booking by clicking on the Book Now button for the day required
    • Note that the online booking form is for single date events - to book events that span multiple days please email or phone.
Charges

 

RoomHourly rateMember / Regular Bookings Rate
Main hall
15.4m x 9.4m
£17.00£14.00
Easton room
8.4m x 3.6m
£12.00£10.00
Miller room
5.2m x 3.6m
£10.00£8.50

 

 

 

July

Wed 1st Jul
Thu 2nd Jul
Fri 3rd Jul
Sat 4th Jul
Sun 5th Jul
Mon 6th Jul
Tue 7th Jul
Wed 8th Jul
Book
Thu 9th Jul
Book
Fri 10th Jul
Book
Sat 11th Jul
Book
Sun 12th Jul
Book
Mon 13th Jul
Book
Tue 14th Jul
Book
Wed 15th Jul
Book
Thu 16th Jul
Book
Fri 17th Jul
Book
Sat 18th Jul
Book
Sun 19th Jul
Book
Mon 20th Jul
Book
Tue 21st Jul
Book
Wed 22nd Jul
Book
Thu 23rd Jul
Book
Fri 24th Jul
Book
Sat 25th Jul
Book
Sun 26th Jul
Book
Mon 27th Jul
Book
Tue 28th Jul
Book
Wed 29th Jul
Book
Thu 30th Jul
Book
Fri 31st Jul
Book

July