Nutley War Memorial Hall

Hall Bookings Diary

To request a booking please either:

 

  • Contact us by
  • Call 01825 712465
  • Use our online booking form to make a provisional booking by clicking on the Book Now button for the day required
    • Note that the online booking form is for single date events - to book events that span multiple days please email or phone.
Charges

 

RoomHourly rateRegulars
Main hall
15.4m x 9.4m
£17.00£15.00 /hr
£15.50 /hr from 1/9/22
Easton room
8.4m x 3.6m
£12.00£10.50 /hr
Miller room
5.2m x 3.6m
£10.00£9.00 /hr

 

 

 

August

Mon 1st Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Tue 2nd Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Wed 3rd Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Thu 4th Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Fri 5th Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Sat 6th Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Sun 7th Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Mon 8th Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Tue 9th Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Wed 10th Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Thu 11th Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Fri 12th Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Sat 13th Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Sun 14th Aug

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED

Mon 15th Aug
Book
Tue 16th Aug
Book
Wed 17th Aug
Book

Main Hall
7:45 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.
Karate

Thu 18th Aug
Book
Fri 19th Aug
Book
Sat 20th Aug
Book

Main Hall
9:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Karate

Sun 21st Aug
Book
Mon 22nd Aug
Book
Tue 23rd Aug
Book

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Nutley Rock and Roll

Wed 24th Aug
Book
Thu 25th Aug
Book
Fri 26th Aug
Book
Sat 27th Aug
Book

Main Hall
9:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Karate

Sun 28th Aug
Book
Mon 29th Aug
Book
Tue 30th Aug
Book

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Nutley Rock and Roll

Wed 31st Aug
Book

August