Nutley War Memorial Hall

Hall Bookings Diary

To request a booking please either:

 

  • Contact us by
  • Call 01825 712465
  • Use our online booking form to make a provisional booking by clicking on the Book Now button for the day required
    • Note that the online booking form is for single date events - to book events that span multiple days please email or phone.
Charges

 

RoomHourly rateMember / Regular Bookings Rate
Main hall
15.4m x 9.4m
£17.00£14.00
Easton room
8.4m x 3.6m
£12.00£10.00
Miller room
5.2m x 3.6m
£10.00£8.50

 

 

 

August

Sat 1st Aug
Sun 2nd Aug
Mon 3rd Aug

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
zumba

Tue 4th Aug
Wed 5th Aug
Thu 6th Aug
Fri 7th Aug
Sat 8th Aug
Sun 9th Aug
Mon 10th Aug
Tue 11th Aug
Book
Wed 12th Aug
Book
Thu 13th Aug
Book
Fri 14th Aug
Book
Sat 15th Aug
Book
Sun 16th Aug
Book
Mon 17th Aug
Book

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
zumba

Tue 18th Aug
Book
Wed 19th Aug
Book
Thu 20th Aug
Book
Fri 21st Aug
Book
Sat 22nd Aug
Book
Sun 23rd Aug
Book
Mon 24th Aug
Book

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
zumba

Tue 25th Aug
Book
Wed 26th Aug
Book
Thu 27th Aug
Book
Fri 28th Aug
Book
Sat 29th Aug
Book
Sun 30th Aug
Book
Mon 31st Aug
Book

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
zumba

August