Nutley War Memorial Hall

Hall Bookings Diary

To request a booking please either:

 

  • Contact us by
  • Call 01825 712465
  • Use our online booking form to make a provisional booking by clicking on the Book Now button for the day required
    • Note that the online booking form is for single date events - to book events that span multiple days please email or phone.
Charges

 

RoomHourly rateMembers / Regulars
Main hall
15.4m x 9.4m
£17.00£14.50
From 1/4/22 £15 / hr
Easton room
8.4m x 3.6m
£12.00£12.00
Miller room
5.2m x 3.6m
£10.00£10.00

 

 

 

May

Sun 1st May
Mon 2nd May
Tue 3rd May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Nutley Rock and Roll

Wed 4th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Thu 5th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Preschool

Fri 6th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Nutley Preschool

Main Hall
2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Evergreens

Sat 7th May

Main Hall
9:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Karate

Sun 8th May
Mon 9th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Preschool

Main Hall
3:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Dance UK

Main Hall
7:15 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Zumba

Tue 10th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Nutley Rock and Roll

Wed 11th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Karate

Thu 12th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Preschool

Main Hall
8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Karate

Fri 13th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Sat 14th May

Main Hall
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
British Wheel of Yoga

Sun 15th May

Main Hall
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Karate

Mon 16th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Preschool

Main Hall
3:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Dance UK

Main Hall
7:15 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Zumba

Tue 17th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Nutley Rock and Roll

Wed 18th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Thu 19th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Preschool

Fri 20th May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Sat 21st May

Main Hall
9:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Karate

Main Hall
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Life Drawing

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Nutley Rock and Roll

Sun 22nd May
Mon 23rd May

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Preschool

Main Hall
3:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Dance UK

Main Hall
7:15 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Zumba

Tue 24th May
Book

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Main Hall
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Nutley Rock and Roll

Wed 25th May
Book

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Thu 26th May
Book

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Preschool

Fri 27th May
Book

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nutley Pre-school

Sat 28th May
Book

Main Hall
9:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Karate

Sun 29th May
Book
Mon 30th May
Book

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
AV

Tue 31st May
Book

Main Hall
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Av

May